About

aurora productions beerse

Since more than 8 decades Aurora, established in Beerse, has been specializing in the production and the distribution of stationery products and filing systems which are divided into 2 main groups: Aurora en Adoc. Aurora started as a small family business and is now a major international stationery manufacturer.

PEFC 07/31-235
The "Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification Schemes” (PEFC) is the world’s leading forest certification system. The certificate is awarded by an independent certification body, and guarantees sustainable forest management that is environmentally-friendly, characterised by corporate social responsibility and ecologically viable.

FSC SGSCH-COC-003214
The "Forest Stewardship Council" (FSC) is an international, independent, non-government and non-profit organisation aiming at the global pursuit of a responsible forest policy at a social, ecological and economic level.

BSCI 15814
The “Business Social Compliance Initiative” (BSCI) provides suppliers with a code of conduct that supports them in their efforts to set up an ethical supply chain. This code of conduct is based on international treaties that protect the rights of workers. The code includes the following key concepts: a policy based on corporate social responsibility, freedom of association, working hours and overtime, non-discrimination, the fight against child labour and forced labour, special protection of young employees, payment of a minimum salary, facilities for a safe and healthy workplace, protection of the environment and secure employment.

FSC certificat

PEFC certificat

BSCI membership

 

Welcome

Here you will find more information about the company. Here you can discover our business, our production process, our environmental and qualitative engagements towards you, as a consumer of our products.

home

Timeline

This timeline provides a historical overview of Aurora's growth and development. By clicking on the different areas you will learn more about Aurora step by step.

timeline

Contact

The name says it all. On this page you can forward your questions, suggestions and remarks. We are always at your disposal and eager to answer your questions.

contact

Shops

On this page you will find the closest Aurora dealer. Here you can order your favourite Aurora products.

contact

About

aurora productions beerse

Depuis plus de 8 décennies Aurora, située à Beerse, est spécialisée dans la production et la distribution d'articles de papeterie et de systèmes de rangement qui sont divisés en 2 grands groupes: Aurora et Adoc. Au fil des ans, Aurora s'est développée d'une petite entreprise familiale vers l'un des plus grands fournisseurs sur le marché international de nos jours.

PEFC 07/31-235
Le 'Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification Schemes' (PEFC) est le systeme de certification des forets le plus important du monde. Le certificat est delivre par un organisme de certification independant et garantit une exploitation durable des forets, qui est respectueuse de l’environnement, socialement responsable et ecologiquement viable.

FSC SGSCH-COC-003214
Le 'Forest Stewardship Council' (FSC) est une organisation a but non lucratif internationale, independante et non gouvernementale, qui a pour but de viser au niveau mondial une politique des forets responsable au niveau social, ecologique et economique.

BSCI 15814
La 'Business Social Compliance Initiative' (BSCI) propose un code de conduite aux sous-traitants, qui les soutient dans leurs efforts visant a mettre sur pied une chaine logistique ethique. Ce code de conduite est base sur des traites internationaux qui protegent les droits des travailleurs. Il s’agit ici des notions cles suivantes : une politique socialement responsable, la liberte d’association, la duree du travail et les heures supplementaires, la non-discrimination, la lutte contre le travail des enfants et les travaux forces, la protection speciale des jeunes travailleurs, le versement d’un salaire minimal, des dispositions pour un lieu de travail sur et sain, la protection de l’environnement et l’absence d’emplois precaires.

Certificat FSC

Certificat PEFC

Adhésion BSCI

 

Welcome

Ici vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur l'entreprise. Nous vous fournissons ici des informations complémentaires sur ce que nous faisons, nos processus de production, nos engagements écologiques et qualitatifs envers vous, en tant que consommateur.

home

Timeline

Cette ligne du temps donne un aperçu historique de la croissance et de l'évolution d'Aurora. En cliquant sur les différents champs, vous pouvez découvrir Aurora au fur et à mesure.

timeline

Contact

Le nom dit tout. Sur cette page, vous pouvez nous adresser vos questions, souhaits et remarques. Nous sommes à votre entière disposition et veillons à vous transmettre notre réponse à votre question.

contact

Shops

Sur cette page vous trouverez le fournisseur de votre région. Vous pouvez vous rendre ici afin de choisir et commander vos articles Aurora favoris.

contact