aurora certificats fsc

FSC

Forest Stewardship Council

The "Forest Stewardship Council" FSC, is an international, independent and non-governmental not-for-profit organization aiming to promote responsible forest management on a social, ecological and economic level.

The "COC (Chain of Custody) certificate SGSCH-COC-003214" has been awarded to Aurora Productions in 2008 for the use of FSC certified paper in our school and office products. We find it important to relay this FSC message and the values this certificate stands for, to our customers.

Aurora Productions is striving for a reduction of its ecological footprint in a society where economic reality is measured by social and ecological values. Thus, Aurora Productions supports the FSC values for claiming wood and fibres for the production of the paper types we process. Our storage facilities and methods, processing and administration were adapted to the FSC criteria and are constantly evaluated and adjusted.

By stating the FSC licence number on our products, we try to make the public aware of the FSC message.

Download the certificat.

Forest Stewardship Council

"Forest Stewardship Council", FSC en abrégé, est une organisation internationale, indépendante et non gouvernementale sans but lucratif dont l’objectif est un effort mondial pour l’exploitation responsable des forêts, au niveau social, écologique et économique.

Le certificat "COC (Chain of Custody) SGSCH-COC-003214" a été attribué à la société Aurora Productions en 2008 pour l’utilisation de papier FSC dans nos fournitures scolaires et fournitures de bureau. Nous accordons de l’importance à relayer ce message et ces valeurs du FSC à nos clients.

Aurora Productions aspire à la limitation de son emprunte écologique dans une société où la réalité économique est assimilée à des valeurs sociales et écologiques. Aurora Productions soutient les valeurs du FSC pour le défrichement du bois et de la fibre pour la fabrication des différentes sortes de papier que nous devons transformer. Nos entrepôts et méthodes de stockage, le traitement et la gestion ont été adaptés aux critères du FSC et sont constamment évalués et ajustés.

Par la mention du numéro de licence FSC sur nos produits, nous essayons de sensibiliser le public au message du FSC.

Télécharger le certificat.

aurora certificats fsc