aurora certificats fsc

PEFC

Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification Schemes

Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification Schemes is the most important forest certification system in the world. The certificate is handed out by an independent certification organization, and guarantees sustainable forest management which is environmentally friendly, socially responsible and ecologically viable. It offers the client the written guarantee that his purchase goes towards responsible forest management.

The PEFC certificate is awarded to Aurora Productions for the use of PEFC paper in our school and office products. We find it important to relay this PEFC message and the values this certificate stands for, to our customers.

Aurora Productions is striving for a reduction of its ecological footprint in a society where economic reality is measured by social and ecological values. Thus, Aurora Productions supports the PEFC values for claiming wood and fibres for the production of the paper types we process. Our storage facilities and methods, processing and administration were adapted to the PEFC criteria and are constantly evaluated and adjusted.

By stating the PEFC licence number on our products, we try to make the public aware of the PEFC message.

Download the certificat.

Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification Schemes

Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification Schemes (Programme de Reconnaissance des Certifications Forestières) est le plus important système de certification forestière au monde. La certification est attribuée par une organisation de certification indépendante, et garantit une gestion durable de la forêt qui respecte l’environnement, qui est socialement responsable et qui est viable écologiquement. Elle offre au client la garantie écrite que son achat servira à une gestion responsable de la forêt.

La certification PEFC est décernée à la société Aurora Productions pour l’utilisation de papier PEFC dans nos fournitures scolaires et de bureau. Nous pensons qu’il est important de relayer ce message de la PEFC et les valeurs qu’il représente pour nos clients.

Aurora Productions fait tout son possible pour réduire son empreinte écologique dans une société dans laquelle la réalité économique se mesure aux valeurs sociales et écologiques. Aurora Productions soutient les valeurs de la certification PEFC pour le défrichement du bois et de la fibre pour la fabrication des différentes sortes de papier que nous devons transformer. Nos entrepôts et méthodes de stockage, le traitement et la gestion ont été adaptés aux critères du PEFC et sont constamment évalués et ajustés.

Par la mention du numéro de licence PEFC sur nos produits, nous essayons de sensibiliser le public au message du PEFC.

Télécharger le certificat.

Pourquoi choisir le label PEFC

aurora certificats fsc
/div>